Council's Members

Premier Minister Chairman
Minister of Higher Education Vice-Chairman
Ministers (financial, communications and technology, agriculture, education, industry) members
Head of the State Planning member
Director-General of HCSR member
Heads of government-university members
Scientific bodies directors and members of multidisciplinary research members
Experts in scientific research not more than six members
Heads of the Federation of Chambers of (trade, industry, agriculture) members